What happens if I drop a service?

in General Support

Only Trio customers are eligible to receive the promotional increase in Internet speeds. Should you disconnect or drop any of the three services at any time, you are no longer eligible to receive the promotional Internet speeds and your Internet speed will return to the original package speed.